Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Seems very helpful. Have not managed to make any deals here yet but will update this when I do.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I was in from out of town for funeral arrangements and had car trouble. The funeral home director highly recommended Christy's and I went there at the end of a Friday afternoon. They took excellent care of me. Now I highly recommend myself!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I just recently bought a 2017 F150 limited from the Christy dealership and wanted to thank everyone for the great experience I had. I was able to work out a deal over the phone with my sales rep Jacob before driving 5 hours to their dealership....I had other trucks closer to look at and buy but Jacob worked hard to earn my business. When i arrived to get my vehicle I had the additional pleasure to work with Hunter and Logan as well who finished the deal and sent me on my way in my new / used truck. This all happened ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2020

Great experience buying my 2020 Traverse! No pressure from Jacob or Logan. Explained the options on the vehicle really well. Thank you again for such a good experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Best place to get you something nice to drive.. All the vehicles are nice and clean and ready to go.. Trust me they have what you looking for and they have reasonable prices.. Me and my brother was just there 10-26-20 and we left really happy with what we purchased... Go see for yourselves.. Its going be a great experience💖💃💖💃💖

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Logan went above and beyond to help me get a car ASAP. Super happy with my purchase and my price!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2020

great service 🙂 everything went smoothly and quickly. Dugan is highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Pricy but worth knowing it's done right

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

We had the best experience purchasing a vehicle at Christy Chevrolet Buick! We had been shopping for a few weeks and the service we received here was far superior to anything we had received so far. We worked with Troy, Tori, and Dugan - all exceptional people! We can’t thank you enough for making our car-buying experience an amazing one! We WILL be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2020

We had the best experience purchasing a vehicle at Christy Chevrolet Buick! We had been shopping for a few weeks and the service we received here was far superior to anything we had received so far. We worked with Troy, Tori, and Dugan - all exceptional people! We can’t thank you enough for making our car-buying experience an amazing one! We WILL be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2020

Brianne Baden was my sales lady, she went above and beyond to assist me, even keeping her and her staff over on a Saturday just to accommodate me. I'll never forget that and I promise I'll shop at this place only and I live an hour away. Thanks Christy Chevrolet staff, you guys are awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2020

They are all down to earth and not pushy. Dugan was very quick to get me answers to all of my questions and all around helpful. Troy made our buying experience great with his fun attitude and great stories. You can’t miss Troy he looks just like Brad Pitt. 10/10 would buy again!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Great salesman upfront happy with purchase price!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

Would recommend highly were bought a used car from their salesman Troy. Very credible and friendly. Had a problem with the vehicle brought it in to service who also were very friendly they worked it our with me even though we bought it as is.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020

Good people, they care, also a real good service crew, nice place to do business

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

We worked online (We live a couple hours away in Michigan) with Travis Holland. While we didn't end up buying a vehicle from them, Travis could not have been better to work with. He was quick to respond to any and all questions and I never felt any pressure from him at all.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019

Excellent people, good prices

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019

Friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019

Great people great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018

Always a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018

Fantastic customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2018

The service guys at Christy's are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They know their customers and the cars they drive.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018

Ruben service manager was very accommodating Was above the norm would strongly reccomend


Leave Us A Review